25 Days of Blogmas: Day 23

For the last few Sephora sales I have been eyeing and kept adding this product into my cart.

It is the Violet Voss Holy Grail palette.

With me starting a new job I haven’t have the extra cash to pick up new makeup.

So Pedro and I normally get each other Christmas gifts and then give them the same day.

Look what this boy got me!!!

vv

He handed this to me and I jumped with excitement!! What’s funny was that I almost bought it on my birthday.. thank god I didn’t right?

*Close Up*

vv2

 

*Swatches*

 

vv3

I’ve heard nothing but rave for this palette. I can see why, the shades are EVERYTHING

vv5

 

I am so lucky to be with someone who listens to me and my makeup needs ❤

I will have “What I got for Christmas” blog post coming up soon!

One thought on “25 Days of Blogmas: Day 23

Leave a comment