25 Days of Blogmas: Day 21

I finally got my hands on a Natasha Denona product!

You hear nothing but amazing things about her eye shadows being super pigmented and buttery.

nd

I haven’t owned anything by Natasha before because the price tag makes my heart skip a beat.

To give you price idea:

Palette 28 is $239

nd5

Sunset palette $129

nd4

 

I got the new holiday palette 5 in Aeris $48

nd2

Pedro and I went to Wichita KC to visit his family. It happened to be my birthday so we went to Sephora and by my surprise they had these out! There were two releases, but I decided to go with the bolder choice.

That blue shade does things to me.

 nd3

I wore these yesterday. The burnt orange shade is pigmented!!! The light shimmer on the far left is honestly my favorite shade, I can put it all over my lid for a light look or in the inner corner of the eye. The blue is stunning, but I put it on my lower lash line and it faded into nothing by midafternoon.

 

I am very happy to have this in my collection! I see myself using the crap out of this in the summer.

Leave a comment